Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Reference 19/1460/OUT
Alternative Reference PP-08205672
Application Received Fri 18 Oct 2019
Application Validated Thu 07 Nov 2019
Address Land At Pennsylvania Road Exeter
Proposal Outline application for residential development for up to 26 dwellings (All matters reserved except access).
Status Unknown
Decision Refuse Planning Permission
Decision Issued Date Tue 11 Feb 2020
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision

Further Information

Application Type Outline Planning Permission
Decision Refuse Planning Permission
Actual Decision Level Committee Decision
Expected Decision Level
Case Officer Paul Jeffrey
Parish
Ward Pennsylvania
District Reference
Applicant Name
Agent Name Mr Paul Booth
Agent Company Name AAH Planning Consultants
Agent Address 2 Bar Lane York YO1 6JU
Agent Phone Number
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Important Dates

Application Validated Date Thu 07 Nov 2019
Expiry Date Tue 24 Dec 2019
Actual Committee Date Mon 10 Feb 2020
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 25 Nov 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 28 Nov 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 03 Dec 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 14 Feb 2020
Decision Issued Date Tue 11 Feb 2020
Determination Deadline Thu 06 Feb 2020

Related Information

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There are 0 properties associated with this application.